Contact Us

Tam High Boosters

700 Miller Ave
Mill Valley, CA 94941

 

Boosters Executive Board 2022-2023

President: Darin Fierstein dbfier@gmail.com

Vice President:  Kareem Dossa kdossa@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Dawn Spaulding dawnlspaulding@yahoo.com

Secretary: Andi Hatch andihatch@yahoo.com

Communications: Michael Lubenow mhlubenow@lbl.gov

                          Brian Murphy page2murphy@yahoo.com

Membership: Ashley Sternfels ashleysternfels@gmail.com

Business Banners:  Trish Keane  trish.keane421@gmail.com

Tam TV: Derek Scobie derekscobie@google.com

Community Outreach:  Randy Raven randyraven@comcast.net

At Large: Zeke Buxton zbuxton@gmail.com